BCQuilter's Weblog

Random Stuff – What kind of a thinker are you?

Posted on: 31 March 2008

I was surfing the web, in particular a couple of blogs, and found this little gem.


Your Thinking is Abstract and Random


You are flexible, adaptable, and creative.
There’s many ways that you can learn – and you’re up for any of them.
You relate well to other people, and you do well working in groups.
You can help people communicate together and work with each other’s strengths.

You don’t work well with people who are competitive or adversarial.
You prefer to work toward a common goal… not toward conflicting goals.

Be sure to share your results.  Abstract and Random… didn’t sound so good, but after reading the description… it sums me up pretty well.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "Random Stuff – What kind of a thinker are you?"

Oh no Elinor, I’m Abstract and Random too!

Should I be worried? Nah…

I like the revamped blog, nice to keep things organised!

And big congrats also for your mention in the APQ newsletter!!!

🙂

Now how spooky is that? I’m afraid to do any more now… or do any that you may do. LOL

Thanks for the feedback on the blog… If I am going to keep adding to it, I wanted to organize a bit.

I joined a web-ring, and I needed to include their link on the main page… and there was no way of doing that for the “Posts” page… While I was reading how to include the script for the link, I discovered wordpress does not allow Java Script… and the “HTML script” would not fit in the sidebar.

After reading a bit more in the FAQs I learnt about “manipulating” the pages… and that’s what I did!

A long story, eh?

🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 99 other followers

Calendar

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
