BCQuilter's Weblog

Quilting and Blogging On hold

Posted on: 3 October 2008

Just an update… now that I realize I should have done this over a week ago.

I have a three-week job working 10 hour night shifts, 6 days a week. My quilting and blogging has been put on hold until after this little job.

Once I get back on top of things, and my life is a little more normal (whatever that is), I have a number of things to get started, and that I’m working on.

I’ve been receiving lots of good feedback on my jean shopping bags, and opening an Etsy store will be one of the things I’ll be working on.

Be sure to keep a watch here, after October 13!

Until next the next stitches!

-Alice

2 Responses to "Quilting and Blogging On hold"

Thanks Alice! We have missed your blogs here but , as they say, good things come to those who wait!

Delighted to hear you are getting good feedback on your jeans bags.

I’m looking forward to seeing what your new projects will be.

Cheers, Ann

Bring on the 13th!

In one way I’m glad you’ve got work, although it’s a shame that quilting and computers had to give way for it.

I can only assume then that the Featherweight Fund may be looking a little healthier by the end of this stint?! 😉

Stay happy, Jen 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 96 other followers

Calendar

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
