BCQuilter's Weblog

My turn to tell about a Give-away

Posted on: 26 May 2010

Every so often, one of the bloggers I follow will post about a Give-away they have entered, and to tell others about it.  Well, I decided today would be my turn.

But how did I get hear you may ask.  Well as a Facebooker, I have subscribed to a few Quilting Related groups, in particular C& T Publishing.  The had a link for a give-away, and well, I just had to follow to see what it was all about.

Stash Books is having a Giveaway of four great books!  I think these books would be an awesome addition to my personal library.  Check out the giveaway!

I like all four books, but I chose the Socks Appeal as my favourite.  Sock monkeys are something I am making right now, and my DD#2 and I would love to make other critters and make accesseroies for them.   The other books are also good resources, and something I am interested in.

-Alice

8 Responses to "My turn to tell about a Give-away"

Great, I will go check it out!

I had a quick look around the site, they have some very nifty stuff!

-Alice

Thanks Alice! You can never have too many books. 🙂

I agree with you Jen, but my quilt’n room doesn’t. I need more storage space!

-Alice

I truly hope you win! —“Love”

Thanks “Love”. It would be neat, that is for sure!

-Alice

Thanks Alice! There are just too many giveaways to find them all by yourself.. Good luck I hope you win! Ann 🙂

Oh Ann, you are so right! I don’t have enough time for quilting, blogging, let alone trying to find the giveaways.

-Alice

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 99 other followers

Calendar

May 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
