BCQuilter's Weblog

Pillow Size Information page

Posted on: 25 June 2012

I have added a new page to my Quilting Information section. 

I watched a demonstration of making a pillow case from a quilting group buddy, and am very much wanting to make some.  We have several size pillows in our house, and I wanted a page where I could easily find the information.  Soon, I hope to have a tutorial on making a pillow case.

-Alice

1 Response to "Pillow Size Information page"

You are getting just too fancy with your blog! *grin!* I love how you are setting it up so you (and I) can find much needed info! I probably need to update my blog too, but I just hate having to change anything! (Old age does that to you! You wouldn’t know about that….yet! *tee hee*) Obviously you really enjoy all the electronic gadgets, and that’s great! It’s even better that you understand them! Wish I did! Have fun! —“Love”

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 109 other subscribers

Calendar

June 2012
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930